Saturday, October 21 to Monday, November 20
Sunday, October 22
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Adult LIFEgroup Leader Meeting 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Spanish Discipleship Groups 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24
Name Time Location
Wednesday, October 25
Name Time Location
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Preteen Fill-Up 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Going Vertical! (1st-4th Grade) 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26
Name Time Location
BSF Bible Study 8:00am - Noon
Sunday, October 29
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Handbell Practice 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Spanish Discipleship Groups 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 1
Name Time Location
Going Vertical! (1st-4th Grade) 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Preteen Fill-Up 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 2
Name Time Location
BSF Bible Study 8:00am - Noon
Sunday, November 5
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Handbell Practice 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Spanish Discipleship Groups 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8
Name Time Location
Going Vertical! (1st-4th Grade) 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Preteen Fill-Up 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 11
Name Time Location
Sunday, November 12
Name Time Location
Van reservation 7:30am - 9:00am
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Handbell Practice 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Spanish Discipleship Groups 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Sunday Evening Worship 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 15
Name Time Location
Preteen Fill-Up 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Treasure Praisers for K3-K5 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Going Vertical! (1st-4th Grade) 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16
Name Time Location
BSF Bible Study 8:00am - Noon
Friday, November 17
Name Time Location
Last day of Weekday Preschool before Thanksgiving Holiday 8:30am - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 19
Name Time Location
LIFEgroups 8:15am - 9:15am
Worship Service 9:30am - 10:30am
LIFEgroups 9:30am - 10:45am
LIFEgroups 11:00am - 12:15pm
Worship Service 11:00am - Noon
Handbell Practice 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Spanish Discipleship Groups 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Sunday Evening Worship - Cancelled 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thanksgiving Potluck 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, November 20
Name Time Location
TL Express Weekday Ministry Thanksgiving Holiday 8:00am - 2:00pm
  • Salvation
    how to find Jesus
  • Next Steps
    find out more
  • Make Disciples
    multiply
  • What's Happening
    get involved

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come. All this is from God, who through Christ reconciled us to himself and gave us the ministry of reconciliation.

2 Corinthians 5:17-18